Booking Details
Event NameSpiritual Direction
DateMonday, January 21, 2019
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GroupEmily Schwenker


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/21/2019 Mon
1:00 PM2:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
1/22/2019 Tue
5:30 PM6:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
1/24/2019 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
2/4/2019 Mon
2:00 PM3:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
2/15/2019 Fri
11:00 AM12:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
2/21/2019 Thu
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
2/21/2019 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
2/22/2019 Fri
10:00 AM11:00 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/4/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/5/2019 Tue
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/26/2019 Tue
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/27/2019 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/29/2019 Fri
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker