Booking Details
Event NameUrban Promise After School Program
DateTuesday, December 03, 2019
LocationGrace Hall
Event Time3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
GroupUrban Promise


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/3/2019 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/9/2019 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/10/2019 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/11/2019 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/12/2019 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/16/2019 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/17/2019 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/18/2019 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
12/19/2019 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/13/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/14/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/15/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/16/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/21/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:00 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/22/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/23/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/27/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/28/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/29/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/30/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
1/31/2020 Fri
3:00 PM6:00 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/3/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/3/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramClassroom 8Urban Promise
2/4/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/5/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/6/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/7/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/10/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/11/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/12/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/13/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/14/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/17/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/18/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/19/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/20/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/21/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/24/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/25/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/26/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/27/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
2/28/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/2/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/3/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/4/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/5/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/6/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/9/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/10/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/11/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/12/2020 Thu
3:00 PM8:00 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/13/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/16/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/17/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/18/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/19/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/23/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/24/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/24/2020 Tue
4:30 PM8:30 PMUrban Promise Speech NightRodney ChapelUrban Promise
3/24/2020 Tue
4:30 PM8:30 PMUrban Promise Speech NightCommunity HallUrban Promise
3/25/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/26/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/26/2020 Thu
4:30 PM8:30 PMUrban Promise Speech NightRodney ChapelUrban Promise
3/26/2020 Thu
4:30 PM8:30 PMUrban Promise Speech NightCommunity HallUrban Promise
3/27/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/30/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
3/31/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/1/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/2/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/3/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/6/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/7/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/8/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/9/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/10/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/20/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/21/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/22/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/23/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/24/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/27/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/28/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/29/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
4/30/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/1/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/4/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/5/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/6/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/7/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/8/2020 Fri
4:00 PM5:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/11/2020 Mon
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/12/2020 Tue
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/13/2020 Wed
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise
5/14/2020 Thu
3:00 PM6:30 PMUrban Promise After School ProgramGrace HallUrban Promise