Booking Details
Event NameWestminster Choir Rehearsal
DateWednesday, October 10, 2018
LocationAdult Music Room
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
GroupWestminster Choir


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
10/10/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
10/17/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
10/24/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
10/31/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
11/7/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
11/14/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
11/28/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
12/5/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
12/12/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
12/19/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/2/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/9/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/16/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/23/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/30/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/30/2019 Wed
8:45 PM10:00 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalSanctuaryWestminster Choir
2/6/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/13/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/20/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/27/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/6/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/13/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/20/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/21/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/27/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/3/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/10/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalSanctuaryWestminster Choir
4/10/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/17/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMChoir/Instrumental RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/19/2019 Fri
1:00 PM3:00 PMInstrumental RehearsalSanctuaryWestminster Choir
4/20/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMInstrumental RehearsalSanctuaryWestminster Choir
4/20/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalSanctuaryWestminster Choir
4/24/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/1/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/8/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/15/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir