Booking Details
Event NameCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp Night
DateMonday, January 28, 2019
LocationGrace Hall
Event Time6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GroupUrban Promise


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/28/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
2/4/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
2/11/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
2/18/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
2/25/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
3/4/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
3/11/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
3/25/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
4/1/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
4/8/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
4/15/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
4/29/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
5/6/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
5/13/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
5/20/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
5/27/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
6/3/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise
6/10/2019 Mon
6:30 PM8:00 PMCamp Promise Discipleship & Camp NightGrace HallUrban Promise