Booking Details
Event NameSession Meeting
DateMonday, May 20, 2019
LocationClassroom 6
Event Time7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GroupSession


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/20/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
6/24/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
9/23/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
10/28/2019 Mon
6:00 PM7:00 PMTri Board DinnerCommunity Hall, Classroom 6 & KitchenSession
10/28/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
11/25/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
12/16/2019 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
2/3/2020 Mon
6:30 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
2/28/2020 Fri
5:00 PM9:00 PMSession Retreat - St. Raphaela, Haverford, PAOff Site LocationSession
2/29/2020 Sat
8:00 AM3:30 PMSession Retreat - St. Raphaela, Haverford, PAOff Site LocationSession
3/23/2020 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
4/27/2020 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
5/18/2020 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session
6/22/2020 Mon
7:00 PM9:00 PMSession MeetingClassroom 6Session