Booking Details
Event NameTrustees Meeting
DateMonday, September 23, 2019
LocationClassroom 5
Event Time5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
GroupTrustees


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
9/23/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
10/28/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
11/25/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
12/16/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
1/26/2020 Sun
11:30 AM12:00 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
2/24/2020 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
3/23/2020 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
4/27/2020 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
5/18/2020 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees
6/22/2020 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMTrustees MeetingClassroom 5Trustees