Booking Details
Event NameSpiritual Direction
DateMonday, March 04, 2019
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
GroupEmily Schwenker


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/4/2019 Mon
5:30 PM6:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/5/2019 Tue
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/26/2019 Tue
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/27/2019 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
2:30 PM3:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/28/2019 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
3/29/2019 Fri
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
4/1/2019 Mon
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
4/22/2019 Mon
12:30 PM1:30 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
4/22/2019 Mon
2:00 PM4:00 PMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
4/24/2019 Wed
10:30 AM11:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
4/25/2019 Thu
9:30 AM10:30 AMSpiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker