Booking Details
Event NameStephen Ministry Training Class
DateSaturday, January 25, 2020
LocationGrace Hall
Event Time8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
GroupStephen Ministers


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/25/2020 Sat
8:30 AM1:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
2/4/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
2/11/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
2/18/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
3/3/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
3/10/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
3/17/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassRodney ChapelStephen Ministers
3/31/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
4/7/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
4/14/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
4/18/2020 Sat
8:30 AM1:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassRodney ChapelStephen Ministers
4/21/2020 Tue
6:30 PM9:00 PMStephen Ministry Training ClassGrace HallStephen Ministers
4/26/2020 Sun
11:30 AM1:00 PMStephen Ministry Training Class/luncheonOff Site LocationStephen Ministers