Booking Details
Event NameOrientation and Information for Confirmation Class
DateSunday, September 09, 2018
LocationRodney Chapel
Event Time9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
GroupConfirmation Class


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
9/9/2018 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMOrientation and Information for Confirmation ClassRodney ChapelConfirmation Class
9/16/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
9/23/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
9/30/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassGrace HallConfirmation Class
10/7/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
10/14/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
10/21/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
11/4/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
11/11/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
11/25/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
12/2/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
12/9/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
12/23/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassGrace HallConfirmation Class
12/30/2018 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
1/6/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassGrace HallConfirmation Class
1/13/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
1/20/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
1/27/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
2/3/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassGrace HallConfirmation Class
2/10/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
2/17/2019 Sun
10:10 AM2:00 PMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
3/3/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
3/10/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
3/17/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
3/24/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassClassroom 7Confirmation Class
3/31/2019 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMHigh School and Confirmation ClassGrace HallConfirmation Class