Booking Details
Event NameEmily Schwenker Spiritual Direction
DateFriday, November 15, 2019
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GroupEmily Schwenker


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
11/15/2019 Fri
10:00 AM11:00 AMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
11/18/2019 Mon
12:00 PM2:00 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionClassroom 7Emily Schwenker
11/21/2019 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
11/22/2019 Fri
9:30 AM12:00 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
11/26/2019 Tue
10:45 AM3:00 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/10/2019 Tue
9:30 AM10:30 AMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/10/2019 Tue
5:00 PM6:00 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/13/2019 Fri
10:00 AM11:30 AMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/18/2019 Wed
12:30 PM3:00 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/20/2019 Fri
10:00 AM11:00 AMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker
12/31/2019 Tue
11:00 AM1:30 PMEmily Schwenker Spiritual DirectionRuth Christie RoomEmily Schwenker