Booking Details
Event NameGirl Talk
DateThursday, November 08, 2018
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GroupGirl Talk


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
11/8/2018 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
11/15/2018 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
12/13/2018 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
1/10/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
2/14/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
3/14/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
4/11/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
5/9/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
6/13/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
7/11/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk
8/8/2019 Thu
10:00 AM12:00 PMGirl TalkRuth Christie RoomGirl Talk