Booking Details
Event NameGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise Choir
DateSunday, November 10, 2019
LocationYouth Music Room
Event Time9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
GroupChristian Education


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
11/10/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
11/17/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
11/24/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMSing-to-Praise and Joyful Noise ChoirsYouth Music RoomChristian Education
12/1/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
12/8/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
12/15/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMSing-to-Praise and Joyful Noise ChoirsYouth Music RoomChristian Education
12/22/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 -6: Sing-to-Praise Choir Youth Music RoomChristian Education
1/5/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
1/12/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
1/19/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
1/26/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
2/2/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
2/9/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
2/16/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
2/23/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
3/1/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
3/8/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
3/15/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
3/22/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
3/29/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
4/5/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
4/19/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
4/26/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMGrades 3 to 6: Sing-to-Praise ChoirYouth Music RoomChristian Education
5/3/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMSing-to-Praise Choir and Joyful Noise ChoirsYouth Music RoomChristian Education
5/3/2020 Sun
10:10 AM11:00 AMYouth Choirs rehearse for May 10SanctuaryChristian Education