Booking Details
Event NameWestminster Choir Rehearsal
DateWednesday, December 19, 2018
LocationAdult Music Room
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
GroupWestminster Choir


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/19/2018 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/2/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/9/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/16/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/23/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
1/30/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/6/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/13/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/20/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
2/27/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/6/2019 Wed
5:15 PM6:00 PMMusic RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/6/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/13/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/20/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
3/27/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/3/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/10/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/17/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
4/24/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/1/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/8/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir
5/15/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:30 PMWestminster Choir RehearsalAdult Music RoomWestminster Choir