Booking Details
Event NameKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly Play
DateSunday, December 15, 2019
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
GroupChristian Education


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/15/2019 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
1/5/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
1/12/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
1/19/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
1/26/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
2/2/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
2/9/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
2/16/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
2/23/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
3/1/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
3/8/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
3/15/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
3/22/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
3/29/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
4/5/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
4/12/2020 Sun
9:15 AM9:55 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
4/19/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
4/26/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education
5/3/2020 Sun
9:15 AM10:00 AMKindergarten to Grade 2; Godly PlayRuth Christie RoomChristian Education