Booking Details
Event NameClose Knit
DateMonday, October 01, 2018
LocationRuth Christie Room
Event Time10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
GroupClose Knit


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
10/1/2018 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
10/15/2018 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
11/5/2018 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
11/19/2018 Mon
10:00 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
12/3/2018 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
12/17/2018 Mon
10:00 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
1/7/2019 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
2/4/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
2/18/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
3/4/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
3/18/2019 Mon
10:30 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
4/1/2019 Mon
10:30 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
4/8/2019 Mon
10:30 AM12:00 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
4/22/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
5/6/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
5/20/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
6/3/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
6/17/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
7/1/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
7/15/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
8/5/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit
8/19/2019 Mon
10:00 AM12:30 PMClose KnitRuth Christie RoomClose Knit