Booking Details
Event NamePersonnel Committee
DateWednesday, May 15, 2019
LocationStaff Conference Room
Event Time5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
GroupPersonnel Committee


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/15/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
6/19/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
9/18/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
10/16/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
11/20/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
12/11/2019 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
1/15/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
2/19/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
3/18/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
4/15/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
5/13/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee
6/17/2020 Wed
5:30 PM7:00 PMPersonnel CommitteeStaff Conference RoomPersonnel Committee